Who We Are

Steering Committee

Stephanie Anderson, Darien Library

Stephanie Chase, Hillsboro Public Library

Polli Kenn, Lawrence Public Library

Ruth Liebmann, Random House, Inc.

Lynn Lobash, New York Public Library

Heather McCormack, Bibliotheca + 3M

Natalie Nation, Boise Public Library

Robin Nesbitt, Columbus Library

Stephen Sposato, Chicago Public Library

Kaite Stover, Kansas City Public Library

David Wright, Seattle Public Library

Gregg Winsor, Johnson County Library

Founding Partners

Hachette Book Group



Other Press

Penguin Group (USA)

Quercus Publishing

Random House, Inc.

Simon & Schuster

Workman Publishing

W.W. Norton & Company, Inc.

In addition, many others are helping, with both time and ideas.